Opening main IAA page under Chrome browser I've encountered message what the page is blocked because of site contains a part of code from tracker.likedevil.com which is in blacklist of sites spreading Trojans and other viruses.
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:52 am
historian
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm Posts: 0
I get a warning as well and I am using IE 8 and Avast (virus scanner)
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:00 pm
historian
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm Posts: 0
Im using Chrome and I'm getting a warning
Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:41 am
historian
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm Posts: 0
Anyone else still having a problem?
Thu Aug 06, 2009 8:58 pm
historian
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm Posts: 0
falcon5nz wrote:
Anyone else still having a problem?
Off and On.... its infrequent. Sometimes I get the warning and other times not.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum